Scott Sceviour, Mayor
Chairman - Planning and Economic Development Committee
Cell:  486-3033

Barry Parsons, Councillor

Chairman - Finance and Human Resources Committee

Cell:   486-2818

Roy Byrne, Councillor
Chairman - Special Events Committee
Cell:  486-2629

Murray Roberts, Councillor
Chairman - Public Protection Committee
Home: 257-4833

Cell: 486-6181

Dennis Woolridge, Deputy Mayor
Chairman - Municipal Works Committee
Cell:  486-2616

Councillor Profiles

Brian Gill, Councillor
Chairman - Heritage, Seniors, and Community Services Committee
Cell:  486-4456

Trevor White, Councillor

Chairman - Recreation and

Youth Committee

​Cell:  728-5592